24 Hours

Until my first ultrasound.  I don’t think I’m going to sleep tonight.  I just want everything to be perfect at that appointment tomorrow.  Ok, I want a perfect heartbeat, and a healthy baby in November.  That’s all I want.

I have high blood pressure, and worrying about it is only going to make it worse.  I’ve been on meds for a little over a week now, though, so hopefully they’re helping.

Other than that, I got nothing.  Hopeful, anxious, excited, nervous.  Yup.  That’s about it.

10:30 tomorrow morning, hopefully I’ll finally get some good news, and be able to breathe a little easier.

Leave a Reply

